connect with us
Greece's latest tourism industry news by Greek Travel Pages

New Board of Directors for SETE

The Greek Tourism Confederation (SETE) held elections on Thursday, June 25, during its 28th annual general assembly and elected its new Board of Directors for a 3-year mandate.

Yiannis A. Retsos (Electra Hotels and Resorts)

1st Vice President
Grigoris Tasios (President, Hellenic Hoteliers Federation (POX))

Vice Presidents
Eftihios Vassilakis (Hertz Autohellas Aegean Airlines – Olympic Air)
Kallinikos Kallinikos (Goldair Handling)
Panagiotis Tokouzis (President, Greek Confederation of Tourist Accommodation Enterprises-SETKE)
Lysandros Tsilidis (Board member, Hellenic Association of Travel & Tourist Agencies-HATTA)

Vice President for Finance
Manolis Giannoulis (Giannoulis Hotels & Resorts)

General Secretary
Vernicos George (Vernicos Yachts)

Alternate General Secretary
Ioannis Paraschis (Athens International Airport S.A.)

Members of the Board
Konstantinos Alexopoulos (Domotel S.A.)
Charalambos Voulgaris (Kontokali Bay Resort & Spa)
Maria Theofanopoulou (Greek Travel Pages)
Fotis Kokotos (Elounda Hotels & Resorts)
Achilleas Konstantakopoulos (TEMES SA)
Athinagoras Konstantinidis, (Atrium Hotels Group SA)
Chloe Laskaridis (Lampsa Hellenic Hotels S.A.)
Aris Maroulis (Maroulis Travel SA)
Stavros Mitsis (Mitsis Company SA)
Michalis Sakellis (President, SEEN)
Agape Sbokou (Phaea Resorts)
Andreas Stylianopoulos (Navigator Travel & Tourist Services LTD)
Konstantinos Hatzikonstantinou (Hatzikonstantinou Bros S.A.)

Members by Merit
Fokion Karavias (Eurobank)
Aris Marinis (President, GEPOET)

Follow GTP Headlines on Google News to keep up to date with all the latest on tourism and travel in Greece.
About the Author
This is the team byline for GTP. The copyrights for these articles are owned by GTP. They may not be redistributed without the permission of the owner.

Add your comment